Use calloc() in TranspositionTable::set_size()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 08:23:43 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 09:23:07 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commit203fdc9ac1b0ad5e5820b450a0cffdffb917e069
tree700b5ecfd26dfa5c5dbb11e2237643dd380a3e22
parent17d41b386117f3b93daeb3a183f7a12e46812cdb
Use calloc() in TranspositionTable::set_size()

Function calloc() already initializes memory to
zero, so avoid calling clear() afterwards.

Also some renaming while there (inspired by DiscoCheck).

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h