Delay checking for duplicated killer moves
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 12:08:14 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 12:17:42 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commit20d6a8e57f55e586f5ab8b3bcb60bfe17c5f2708
tree3f0860aad3b07087e68e653f77957934342efaf7
parent0dc6f16992c7e682be4be89123cdc5f6fb307606
Delay checking for duplicated killer moves

Follow the usual approach to delay computation
as far as possible, in case an earlier killer
cut-offs we avoid to do useless work.

This also greatly simplifies the code.

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp