Simplify generate<EVASIONS>
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 10:48:41 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 11:16:27 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commit20ff12e1be907b5a91143613559ea13ff0b79647
tree2fbbfb396ec68549b73f18fd9decf380f9aaa1b6
parent5cf9e0b254262094efb2bdb9f81d213c515b102e
Simplify generate<EVASIONS>

No speed regression, tested with both perft and
bench.

No functional change.
src/movegen.cpp