Fix bug for 'eval' command in terminal
authorStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 00:10:27 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 00:12:08 +0000 (01:12 +0100)
commit211ebc5c7abda34efce3a9d8a9382ce94a7cdb76
tree91c9729601219f3fc96bdeadcfee278d03aa1f49
parent917fe69f84ffcc53783e1ada41833684dc8a2970
Fix bug for 'eval' command in terminal

The 'eval' debugging command in Terminal did not initialize the Eval::Contempt
variable, leading to random output during debugging sessions (normal search
was unaffected by the bug).

Example of session where the two 'eval' commands should give the same output,
but did not:

./stockfish
position startpos
d
eval
go depth 20
d
eval

The bug is fixed by initializing Eval::Contempt to SCORE_ZERO in Eval::trace

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp