Streamline implementation of Position::pretty()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 09:42:08 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 09:47:01 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commit223ebe7b4019c4b85b0f7f43b4dae534932d2287
tree42261204f1368b41071eac78721bcae28e12bfe4
parent0e8ad40ef0303c5c3bc13ff0ddcaa488f91b73fc
Streamline implementation of Position::pretty()

Simpler and more in line with Bitboards::pretty()

No functional change.
src/position.cpp