PawnInfo::clear() retire memset() and fix Ubuntu compile
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 16:18:12 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 18:41:17 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
commit225d89c51bb99c7163bc34ed00180dbd04f9bbec
treede9a81f1fa1c08a823533d0f136b713584873796
parent8bef9e59a0f1f02a9377445243f538231c573c75
PawnInfo::clear() retire memset() and fix Ubuntu compile

Go back to original direct assignment, this allows to
add an include in pawns.h to teach about memset()

This fix a compile error under Ubuntu.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/pawns.h