Rename RootPosition and shuffle think()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 12:37:52 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 13:01:39 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commit22715259a04497743afe7e33f5cf1e3b13bb097e
treebe292761a9a0c46c1310b32ae69787942352d340
parent4eda653a5629f837432c689cc00515a611fd88c3
Rename RootPosition and shuffle think()

Just slightly code reshuffles, noting interesting here...

No functional change.
src/benchmark.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/thread.cpp