Drop Chess960 and UCIMultiPV globals and rename MultiPV
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 11:14:16 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 12:31:33 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commit4eda653a5629f837432c689cc00515a611fd88c3
tree44d7792b244521ebbcb5142605a2545967d373a4
parente8e5b9f537a4b8b062b48f584f184f254385b276
Drop Chess960 and UCIMultiPV globals and rename MultiPV

No functional change.
src/search.cpp