Remove redundancy in definitions of attack helpers
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 13:21:57 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 13:25:53 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commit23943208ecddf25869d564509e66dd2f15710b9d
tree8da8aeaeaea66773e9ec9751af1b445ad8907f6f
parentc555e1aa962a6a0230be42b87a3486b3c14ada4d
Remove redundancy in definitions of attack helpers

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h