Don't access std::cout from Position::print()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 12:18:10 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 12:30:20 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commit239d7b3fd144d2b493bb47ea97a436cec8ae5990
treeed1fb05a210bc543d3096391afcc653d97a1350d
parent116234d6c6e5cd7517cafd3ffa47fff92c6c3f42
Don't access std::cout from Position::print()

Let the caller to decide where to redirect (cout or cerr) the
ASCII representation of the position. Rename the function to
reflect this.

Renamed also from_fen() and to_fen() to set() and fen() respectively.

No functional change.
src/benchmark.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/uci.cpp