Depth dependant singular extension margin
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 07:24:35 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 22:51:20 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
commit23cbb221b2e2576b81a1d6199e8da2133a81a99c
treeae3cb8b383d824d1b7941ea6146612b51e3c5101
parent0fcda095df1caa860e8e3f3a714d5545ec9dc122
Depth dependant singular extension margin

After 7965 games:
Mod vs Orig 1324 - 1249 - 5392  ELO +3 (+- 4.4) LOS 81%

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp