Update TT documentation
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 12:52:22 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 16:51:26 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commit23db43e698cfc697779a708f1dea43496c549c1d
treef680d022feb631973e2e0a3d04280de19915ff50
parent6f6f59ea6a066eac291eac5ad0369cd2e0daf739
Update TT documentation

Update outdated and even misleading documentation.

Also check #include-directives

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h