Additional tidy up in timeman.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 11:34:01 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 08:49:54 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
commit2416242c966bfccd5a779e037dfe0d2d4cd8f3fe
treef961252522d180c185044c97756c688ce7021f18
parent6933f05f4b1b7b1bd2c072029bf5a06cbeac5b0b
Additional tidy up in timeman.cpp

Fixed some comments and moved/renamed some
variables.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/timeman.cpp
src/timeman.h