Use score and value consistently
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 09:47:21 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:06:56 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
commit6933f05f4b1b7b1bd2c072029bf5a06cbeac5b0b
treeb68a50e8ab9447449b15399e2790724e4fdabd08
parentf9571e8d57381275f08ffbfb960358319d4c34dd
Use score and value consistently

And other assorted small fixing, code style
tweaks and reshuffles in evaluate.cpp

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/material.h
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h