LMR dynamic reduction
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 11:33:30 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2009 22:53:22 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
commit24b7ad54c747ef38818484567624696fe3ef5e9e
treeb06f04766b84c426c9ccf7d5750065d2c758b606
parent0ff3bf34cda9479d6c0d40d11ed0496329462edf
LMR dynamic reduction

Reduce of two plies near the leafs and when we still
have enough depth to go so to limit horizon effects.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/search.cpp