Changed spelling back to "Bishops" in eval output
authorNathan Rugg <nmrugg@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 06:56:49 +0000 (14:56 +0800)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 03:27:30 +0000 (20:27 -0700)
commit24df0f72c0bb1f6fcc28882995be41b17772ce3e
treef8400b2f5fa6e22ce45a38cfee197b7c753c6c4f
parent1d31065e1d1f04ecf47fc959523c560e8657fbfa
Changed spelling back to "Bishops" in eval output

No functional change.

Closes #1124
src/evaluate.cpp