Triviality in main.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 11:23:16 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 17:41:58 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
commit25113861552c9c09ce5dbd5a20510db2fd2e65b0
tree59e3c08cf0a0f6dea11cfc93e7c044d7a5efef3a
parentdeb212cb052b50caa68542cde8e14ef6c6a0a01c
Triviality in main.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/main.cpp