Retire enum SquareDelta
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 09:03:30 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 17:41:35 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
commitdeb212cb052b50caa68542cde8e14ef6c6a0a01c
tree3f388182a8428360adeb50917f5073cfa54db732
parentaa40d0a917285172e9334156fef5236b0c0e004f
Retire enum SquareDelta

Use Square instead. At the end is the same because we were
anyway foreseen operators on mixed terms (Square, SquareDelta).

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/piece.h
src/square.h