Move Pieces[] out of global visibility
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 May 2017 08:26:09 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 03:20:02 +0000 (20:20 -0700)
commit25296547d0258f8519b7614e4474bbc947eaea04
treec07a4a187fa3b798590bbfd4e4fdfb798e1a5dfa
parent321a27fbe3b5af9961b99585ddd365a9cc855e38
Move Pieces[] out of global visibility

It is an helper array used only in position.cpp

Also small code tidy up while there.

No functional change.

Closes #1106
src/position.cpp
src/search.h
src/types.h