Big King Safety tuning
authorStefan Geschwentner <stgeschwentner@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 19:31:33 +0000 (03:31 +0800)
committerGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 19:33:02 +0000 (03:33 +0800)
commit25b492ab586bcb3795a4bbb7521a8e5ee20d6708
treef61331e83778848f30999a28c88b911b456ecade
parent4c9b42316112efc7383c27570102d5d528d6af0a
Big King Safety tuning

All king safety related terms (shelterweakness, stormdanger,
attackunits, ..) was tuned together. Additionally for attack units a
finer granularity (factor 4) is used.

STC
ELO: 9.22 +-3.1 (95%) LOS: 100.0%
Total: 19514 W: 4340 L: 3822 D: 11352

LTC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 6399 W: 1192 L: 1056 D: 4151

Bench: 8224782

Resolves #184
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp