Retire Material::space_weight()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 09:41:20 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 09:02:28 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commit4c9b42316112efc7383c27570102d5d528d6af0a
treef48dae5dcc86e92ecf7f266d834f0873db7d1390
parent2416242c966bfccd5a779e037dfe0d2d4cd8f3fe
Retire Material::space_weight()

Move all in evaluation.

Simplify the code and concentrate in a single place
all the logic behind space evaluation, making it much
more clear.

Verified also at STC it does not regress due to a possible
slow down:

LLR: 3.91 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 65744 W: 13285 L: 13194 D: 39265

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/material.h