Workaround optimization bug in gcc
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 18:24:42 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 18:39:13 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commit2643f1552fca823a2922c124b49f1fa04aa5d970
tree45f010297043e77e255d24b46a33255de24e1e33
parentba07b95ee09896a5835d44f2086b92dde2091b3d
Workaround optimization bug in gcc

Unfortunatly we need to slow down to -O1 to be sure
it works always.

Note that sometime it works also with -O2 or even -O3,
but user has to try himself.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile