Isolated pawn simplification
authorSt├ęphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:57:54 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:23:22 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
commit2694ef23c3ca66a0a55e467750e79ef2cd5e5315
treed8ed01d8e97e00d6f2ea29f85e045d680ad76025
parente082112cfeb6a40ca592a15983cdedb0210daf3a
Isolated pawn simplification

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 117822 W: 21697 L: 21744 D: 74381

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 92307 W: 12330 L: 12305 D: 67672

Bench: 8813983

Resolves #659
src/pawns.cpp