Use calculate_reduction() function to simplify code
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 21:24:01 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 10:15:41 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit27393ebae2e689c86f77777d3ba9aae39b9c89b8
tree4d6f4bf000a6ad05538bb104b251339b1b887ef3
parent3c7eebb48d5239cf363c54e082686f5559174518
Use calculate_reduction() function to simplify code

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/depth.h
src/search.cpp