Update stats at pv nodes
authorStefan Geschwentner <stgeschwentner@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 19:32:39 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 19:34:55 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
commit27efc5ac996ffc679395317c8bbb16aca996296c
tree80724ddc8adfd38d729da799e576199bb8a3a0ee
parent36f2133df3e5aea1436a17ae20f3a0d488be31bd
Update stats at pv nodes

If a quiet best move is found at a pv node then always update stats.

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 41485 W: 8047 L: 7830 D: 25608

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 14351 W: 2420 L: 2250 D: 9681

Bench: 6985247

Resolves #330
src/search.cpp