Update default net to nn-eba324f53044.nnue
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 11:23:28 +0000 (04:23 -0700)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 11:43:26 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commit281d520cc2bb0123efd230fce45119b57f0bae0d
treec91d35d535f0aaba134a0ca11f165b2c2366d090
parent288a604411fa72b06b30f16194cd03592b28f6f2
Update default net to nn-eba324f53044.nnue

The new net is based on the previous net 04cf2b4ed1da but with the biases
for the 1st hidden layer tuned SPSA, see the SPSA session on fishtest there:
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f875213dcdad978fe8c5211

Thanks to @vondele for writing out the net, see discussion in this thread:
https://github.com/mstembera/Stockfish/commit/432da86721647dff1d9426a7cdcfd2dbada8155e

Passed STC:
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.25,1.25}
Total: 15000 W: 1640 L: 1483 D: 11877
Ptnml(0-2): 50, 1183, 4908, 1278, 81
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f8955e20fea1a44ec4f0a5d

Passed LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.25}
Total: 81272 W: 3948 L: 3682 D: 73642
Ptnml(0-2): 64, 3194, 33856, 3456, 66
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f89e8efeae8a6e60644d6e7

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3187

Bench: 3762411
src/evaluate.h