Remove pointless tte->static_value() != VALUE_NONE checks
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 15:48:16 +0000 (18:48 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 18:01:10 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
commit28feb2c6b0f611352c3fb195e2f2960e992fc9ea
tree2bb66ba7c029f9b2c65aba8115f372080ada7d12
parentba1a44f21665056bed6f4b767e1a5b1b381e7e22
Remove pointless tte->static_value() != VALUE_NONE checks

Now in non-check nodes we are guaranteed to always have static value
in TT Entry.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp