Start to count iterations from 1
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 17:09:08 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 17:17:37 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
commit29076043e073c3d6e3b90b0809afc2a0af57e5e1
treebcfd3b0f2b1361734e398cf68b4de8affe998bdd
parentaa84731fb9c9c81ef63e730c56b1d8f215c6aabf
Start to count iterations from 1

First search should be done at iteration = 1, not 2. So offset
the variable by one.

As a nice side effect now search correctly stops at PLY_MAX
included, not after searching (PLY_MAX - 1) as before.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp