Fix wrong reported depth
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 16:39:48 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 16:58:25 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
commitaa84731fb9c9c81ef63e730c56b1d8f215c6aabf
tree338e2bb310447a08e53f69cebb7c728bf60ab5f4
parentc006435bb4b93aa15ea904da50070f360e365291
Fix wrong reported depth

Interestingly this patch will make people complain search depth
is reduced against 2.0.1 ;-) but actually it is only an artifact.

Spotted by Joona.

No functional change apart from a different do / undo move
sequence due to teh fact that we don't call pv_info_to_uci()
anymore before entering id loop.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/main.cpp
src/search.cpp