Revert "Cache line aligned TT"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 06:08:54 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:42:21 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commit293c44bc09587259818a82e1d2afb511e552badd
treec5780089aecac85f84817bbf50f6bc42c0d8b80e
parent06b9140e5ccd9e3579315ea2abb2ba93126c48fa
Revert "Cache line aligned TT"

This reverts commit 083fe5812485597e13943b690cc24a8f25c0d140

It seems to break Android build

No functional change.
src/misc.cpp
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h
src/types.h