Unify root_search() step 1
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 11:02:32 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 12:28:34 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commit299bda9ea35418658d46e9ede62f9ec0384e3d37
tree537454f67cc519e1fdec1992f1eca89899784c7e
parent998845763ae98fac86dc75238e8a441aac14da23
Unify root_search() step 1

Teach search() to behave as a root node if requested.
Just added code, but still no functional change.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp