Fix very theoretical History corner case
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 13:20:05 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 19:22:10 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
commit998845763ae98fac86dc75238e8a441aac14da23
tree0494a7516acf9568dc80afab627c7eb59faddcbc
parent842efefcad9c6100d0376e20c59264852d225920
Fix very theoretical History corner case

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/history.h