Search Parameters Tuning
authorbmc4 <bmc4@cin.ufpe.br>
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 00:50:22 +0000 (21:50 -0300)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 20:42:03 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
commit29ed22de8cd347cacb0ba826ee43fa587985a98d
treeadc818593c1132b1eff6cbd1f2ced7729d377a9c
parent5ebdc40f8301745b4f8023e595ca2ddde74aa647
Search Parameters Tuning

A simple tuning on search.cpp.

based SPSA test:
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/601f2a787f517a561bc493cd

passed STC:
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.25,1.25}
Total: 117840 W: 10796 L: 10508 D: 96536
Ptnml(0-2): 422, 8381, 41041, 8639, 437
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/602144c37f517a561bc494ae

passed LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.25}
Total: 25024 W: 972 L: 847 D: 23205
Ptnml(0-2): 7, 767, 10847, 876, 15
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/602156877f517a561bc494be

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3340

Bench: 3974098
src/search.cpp