Simplify Position::is_mate()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 15:44:12 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 16:13:04 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
commit2acc89c6e86cbf3b0bd42b4db2c66a925501bb0a
tree19627f0943864838304d697350fc5f731bcbc656
parenta52ab2afbf38e42376732d41b14279fd29fcf23f
Simplify Position::is_mate()

Should be a bit faster too.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp