Move king tropism to evaluate_king
authorAlain SAVARD <support@multicim.com>
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 22:16:28 +0000 (18:16 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 06:49:40 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
commit2b57b61cb1a9f72fa83ab33ee1212544d5c170f6
treefbddde4cf2d96fd023892205042d12f797054ebc
parent1ee2838214fcbadc352fb17c8c6fa1142ae5dcb0
Move king tropism to evaluate_king

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp