Document and cleanup new effective-single-reply code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 11:40:18 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 20:12:49 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
commit2b6bc70f7bf266602a3ca59abb606699bdf544c8
tree341775cc3adc42190057a486344573fc77509f26
parent8b3fdec7ecf330968dae2339e5c1b9a664bda51d
Document and cleanup new effective-single-reply code

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.h
src/search.cpp