Always extend full ply in PV
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 14:50:44 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 20:02:34 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
commit8b3fdec7ecf330968dae2339e5c1b9a664bda51d
tree82722fc9499941cabf8ceb10b39dcfd36309876b
parent58452de86d120ca7894917c656ecbb56a6273f22
Always extend full ply in PV

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp