Update README.md
authorUnai Corzo <corzounai@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 08:07:31 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 15:47:00 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
commit2bc4ae172a7897106946ab9ede5db98db331c600
tree29757f54d9d9004828170ecbfb8de632ed9375c0
parent6c429c4d6527a8e88d2ad1e7bfc8f4bd0ec05729
Update README.md

fix a few typos

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3245

No functional change
README.md