Reformat promotion generation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 10:36:04 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 10:09:07 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commit2bfacf136cf780936aab3ddfb1dfce0163d09d40
tree211ce3dae60d8842b5e6b3634206fba57ba09f3e
parent296534f23489e6d95ba7ce1bb35e8a2cbf9a5a9d
Reformat promotion generation

Use the same template of other pawns moves generation,
make the code more uniform, simplify generate_promotions
that has now been renamed.

No functional change (verified also with perft).
src/movegen.cpp