Introduce namespace UCI
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 10:50:43 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 11:26:22 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commit2c1ba2ab0dad2421b8ed1bd3c049634f1f00dfc3
treec66a981bda22ad341f4858fdee0d804611800268
parentb011818917fc6fddb3b4e4210f4a408eb4779d59
Introduce namespace UCI

Ater previous patch it comes naturally to take this
extra step.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/main.cpp
src/uci.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp
src/ucioption.h