Introduce ratio operation
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:53:40 +0000 (07:53 +0800)
committerGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:55:57 +0000 (07:55 +0800)
commit2c52147dbfdc714a0ae95982f37fc5141b225f8c
tree4aa9aae04f871aa4e840477ba814843d37c9335a
parent7caa6cd3383cf90189a1947c9bdf9c6fea1172a6
Introduce ratio operation

Just like in Physics, the ratio of 2 things in the same unit, should be
without unit.

Example use case:
- Ratio of a Depth by a Depth (eg. ONE_PLY) should be an int.
- Ratio of a Value by a Value (eg. PawnValueEg) should be an int.

Remove a bunch of useless const while there.

No functional change.

Resolves #128
src/search.cpp
src/types.h