Fix description of TT entry
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 06:20:13 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 06:21:02 +0000 (08:21 +0200)
commit2c7ab488a8d49e95b7c129be3dd9122b1785eb09
tree7de85ee3aca55e0869d21dd33abfe7a8f46fb557
parentd54e8a59551a7ebcbf2c2155dce46c7386b1742a
Fix description of TT entry

It was way outdated and wrong !

No functional change.
src/tt.h