Adjust ButterflyHistory decay parameter
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 13:02:59 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 20:17:55 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
commit2c86ae196df8b2a1197e0de1853a6458e404a976
tree1016bad99158a79e917dd510258718a0cff35f8a
parent8557f35aa5c0f1ea45b2ccba5ebfd0165dbd33da
Adjust ButterflyHistory decay parameter

passed STC:
LLR: 2.98 (-2.94,2.94) <-0.50,2.50>
Total: 26680 W: 6807 L: 6593 D: 13280
Ptnml(0-2): 73, 3007, 6989, 3175, 96
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/6174094e6ce927be32558441

passed LTC:
LLR: 2.98 (-2.94,2.94) <0.50,3.50>
Total: 21104 W: 5403 L: 5185 D: 10516
Ptnml(0-2): 8, 2160, 6001, 2372, 11
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/61744927351812fe5f969864

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3761

Bench: 6334068
src/movepick.h