Fix compile under Windows XP
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 15:51:24 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 06:04:17 +0000 (07:04 +0100)
commit2ec626ddae9c81af6338f72296df8a1465b5e036
tree5ca778580dafbd2a8e005caf309dfba5c6354121
parent9eccba776198c210563666787a9b5fe44b386fdc
Fix compile under Windows XP

The needed Windows API for processor groups could be missed from old Windows
versions, so instead of calling them directly (forcing the linker to resolve
the calls at compile time), try to load them at runtime. To do this we need
first to define the corresponding function pointers.

Also don't interfere with running fishtest on numa hardware with Windows.
Avoid all stockfish one-threaded processes will run on the same node

No functional change.
src/misc.cpp