Fully convert move_is_check() internally
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 20:29:22 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 20:38:39 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
commit2f01d67a925e01508b4f3ae3bdc1c44d14b85c8e
tree7357b3e7613488caee428661df9212df2509b74f
parent975d5e9c6444b3289cb8688d68d17ec9ed2a2285
Fully convert move_is_check() internally

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/move.h
src/position.cpp