Assorted code style and comments in pawns.cpp and pawns.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Apr 2011 18:50:56 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 11:16:36 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commit2f1935078da225c90f7887ed8c345cc7baebcfcc
treee3fd8c1e6f91ca2f5c7c44c28b2ec6d9b18bfd60
parent8e71ee7ec6c1634af5d17f8ba43049f85ef42c53
Assorted code style and comments in pawns.cpp and pawns.h

The only interesting thing is that a backward or isolated
pawn cannot be a candidate passer, so code this condition.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h
src/tt.h
src/types.h