Simplify attacks_bb()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 11:17:08 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 12:16:20 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commit2f47844c7cb34c7de5b5d41cda10b7d8736a20bc
tree97d7819eac44525d96e8ef5546afabf93da6e3ad
parentb9bc6e823f061753419e563c4f923e60bd8c6193
Simplify attacks_bb()

And some formatting while there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h