Change pos.pieces() argument order
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 11:01:38 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 11:09:20 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commitb9bc6e823f061753419e563c4f923e60bd8c6193
tree123d1b4cc20d0a13323194f58499b1f965709cdd
parent5e905800887da94d481978d3bddd9539b2111458
Change pos.pieces() argument order

Let first argument to be the 'color'. This allows to align
pos.pieces() signatures with piece_list(), piece_count() and
all the other functions where 'color' argument is passed as
first one.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/move.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h