Fix another conversion warning: Bitboard->int
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 08:53:53 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 10:26:31 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commit2f5012a3eb560049fb1a0b6977d0895b845d104e
tree48c4ca64e7af9a5b5518722f64f0500d969f01df
parent94929c36bd6cf484d9f110188b58e7bcccc2f544
Fix another conversion warning: Bitboard->int

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp