Document where we want a uint16_t instead of a uint64_t
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 08:53:14 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 10:26:24 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commit94929c36bd6cf484d9f110188b58e7bcccc2f544
tree407fa34589f1e5c7200a602abb0d9ead017f928a
parenta0aa8e760a892ccc7fe994a654074dc12f252f6e
Document where we want a uint16_t instead of a uint64_t

This patch removes some conversion warnings and
better describe where we are going to expect a
small integer.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/book.cpp